Busy? We’ll make dinner easy!

Introducing our Busy Box Prepared meal program

Busy Box logo

How it works:

  1. Fill out the form below before 10 am on the dates listed to order your busy box.

  2. We’ll prepare the meal for you.

  3. Pick up and pay for your meal in Veritas Cafe, the same day before 3 pm (unless otherwise requested).

  4. Go home, reheat, serve and enjoy! Easy, peasy!

The summer menu is:

Each meal will serve 6 unless otherwise stated.

Thursday, June 6 - Pesto pasta with chicken and feta $25

Tuesday, June 11 - Pulled chipotle chicken on a bun, with broccoli slaw $25

Wednesday, June 12 - Vegetable Lasagna $19

Tuesday, June 18 - Pad thai $21

Wednesday, June 19 - Gnocchi and veggies and parm $21

Tuesday, June 25 - Beef kabobs over rice $25

Wednesday, June 26 - Shrimp taco bowl with mango salsa and spicy slaw $26

Wednesday, July 3 – Chicken enchilada casserole $25

Wednesday, July 10 - Pulled pork and Slaw $22 

Thursday, July 11 - Philly cheese steak stuffed peppers (keto) $24

Wednesday, July 17 - Chickpea tikka masala or with cauliflower $22

Thursday, July 18 - Beef lasagna $25

Wednesday, July 24 - Veggie burgers and potato salad $24

Thursday, July 25 - Greek Dinner (Chicken souvlaki, rice pilaf, poasted vegetables, tzatziki) $26

Wednesday, July 31 - Mac N Cheese $20

Thursday, August 1 - Breaded chicken pieces, pasta salad, coleslaw $25