Busy? We’ll make dinner easy!

Introducing our Busy Box Prepared meal program

Busy Box logo

How it works:

  1. Fill out the form below before 10 am on the dates listed to order your busy box.

  2. We’ll prepare the meal for you.

  3. Pick up and pay for your meal in Veritas Cafe, the same day between 4-7 pm (unless otherwise requested).

  4. Go home, reheat, serve and enjoy! Easy, peasy!

This months menu is:

Each meal will serve 6 unless otherwise stated.

Tuesday April 2- Spinach, red pepper and feta quiche (vegetarian) $14

Wednesday April 3- Bacon Mac and cheese $23

Friday April 5 - Your choice of 16" Pizza $18

Tuesday April 9- Beef chili $22

Wednesday April 10- Sweet potato and chickpea curry and basmati rice (vegan) $18

Friday April 12 - Your choice of 16" Pizza $18

Tuesday April 16- Sweet potato enchiladas (vegetarian) $18

Wednesday April 17- Meat lasagna $22

Friday April 19 - Your choice of 16" Pizza $18

Tuesday April 23- White chicken chili  $22

Wednesday April 24- Eggplant parmesan $18

Friday April 26 - Your choice of 16" Pizza $18

Tuesday April 30- Butter chicken and basmati rice $24